What Smart TVs can I use to watch NOW?

You can watch via the NOW app on any of the TVs below:

Android TV

  • Sony - 2016 models and later
  • Google TV
  • Sharp
  • Philips
  • Panasonic
  • Bush
  • Hitachi
  • Toshiba
  • JVC
  • TCL
  • Cello

Keep in mindOnly Sony Smart TVs running Android OS 8.0 or later are supported.



  • Selected Smart TV models

Keep in mindHayu Membership isn't available on some 2016 models. The NOW app is no longer supported on LG NetCast TVs.



Keep in mindNOW isn't supported on the Samsung Serif range of TVs.



  • Selected 2022 and later Hisense TV models with the VIDAA 6.0 or later operating system. (If your model is supported, you’ll find the NOW app in the VIDAA Home Launcher.)
  • All Roku TV models


Amazon Fire TV edition

  • JVC – 4K (2019), HD/FHD (2020), 2K (2021), UHD (2021)
  • Technika/Bush – 4K (2020)

Good to knowGot a supported smart TV that's compatible with AirPlay 2, and an iOS device running iOS 13 or later? You can use AirPlay to cast the NOW app from your iOS device to your TV. Find out more


Ready to start watching?

Choose a membership to get started:

  • Cinema Membership - Stream award-winning movies and the latest blockbusters.
  • Entertainment Membership - Critically acclaimed shows and HBO box sets.
  • Sports Membership - Unmissable Premier League, F1, EFL, WSL and more across 11 Sky Sports channels.
  • Hayu Membership - Reality TV fresh from the US.

Did you find this helpful?