I cancelled my membership, but want to restart it
Want to restart a membership you've cancelled? No problem – you can do that in My Account in just a few clicks.
Want to sign up again?
Just head to NOW Membership, sign in with your existing account details and hit Restart or Add membership next to the one you want to renew.
If your monthly payment date has passed since you cancelled, your membership has lapsed and you'll see Add membership instead.
Your first payment will be taken on the day you renew your membership, and on the same day each month after that. Or, if you pay for your membership through BT, it'll be added to your monthly BT bill.